ALBUM: Headie One – EDNA (Deluxe)

Headie One EDNA (Deluxe) Zip Album Download 
Headie One EDNA (Deluxe) Zip Album Download

Headie One EDNA (Deluxe) Zip Album Download

EDNA (Deluxe) By Headie: Headie One has dropped a brand new album titled Headie One EDNA (Deluxe) zip and is right here for your free download

Headie One EDNA (Deluxe) Album tracklist 

1. Teach Me
2. Psalm35
3. Bumpy Ride Ft. M Huncho
4. Triple Science
5. Headie One The Light
6. Ain’t It Different Ft. AJ Tracey & Stormzy
7. Mainstream
8. Princess Cuts Ft. Young T & Bugsey
9. 21 Gun Salute Ft. Young Adz
10.Five Figures
11.Hear No Evil Ft.
13.Headie One & Only You Freestyle
14.Try Me Ft. Skepta
15.F U Pay Me Ft. Ivorian Doll
16.Parlez-Vous Anglais Ft. Aitch
17.Everything Nice Ft. Haile
18.You / Me Ft. Mahalia
20.Cold Ft. Kaash Paige

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *