Tory Lanez PLAYBOY Zip Album Download 
PLAYBOY Zip Album Download

Tory Lanez PLAYBOY Zip Album Download

Download free Tory Lanez PLAYBOY Album: Tory Lanez  has released a brand new music album titled PLAYBOY, on this very date.

The new album Tory Lanez PLAYBOY comes with 12 Mp3 track that you would love to add to your music playlist.

Tory Lanez PLAYBOY Album Tracklist 

  1. And This is Just the Intro
  2. Extravagant Bullshit Nunchucks
  3. H.E.R. Are You Dumb
  4. Distance
  5. …The Make Up
  6. Lady of Neptune
  7. Feels (feat. )
  8. Deceiving Eve
  9. Y.D.L.R.
  10. The Serve (It) Anthem
  11. Shooby Doowoop One Last Heartbre
  12. Don_t Walk Away


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *